Ballband Dishcloth Redux.

The orange wasn’t doing it for me, so (surprise, surprise), I frogged it and had a do-over.  So here’s the new and improved Ballband Dishcloth (details on Ravelry under “Bossygirl”). The yarn is Lily Sugar ‘n Cream in “Cornflower” and “Over The Rainbow”.  Hey, I’m just glad that I had it on and off the needles quickly–I can tell I’m in Summer Knitting Mode.

Ballband dishcloth 003

Isn’t it amazing what a little color on string can do?

Love this knitting thing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

